Student Enrollment For Upcoming Events

Phlebotomy
Course Name: Phlebotomy
Address: 725 SE Port St Lucie Suite 103, Port St Lucie, FL 34984
Cost: $199.00
 
Session: 01 - Timing: Tuesday, January 28, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Session: 02 - Timing: Thursday, January 30, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Session: 03 - Timing: Tuesday, February 4, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Session: 04 - Timing: Thursday, February 6, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Session: 05 - Timing: Tuesday, February 11, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Session: 06 - Timing: Thursday, February 13, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Session: 07 - Timing: Tuesday, February 18, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Session: 08 - Timing: Thursday, February 20, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Session: 09 - Timing: Tuesday, February 25, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Session: 10 - Timing: Thursday, February 27, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Session: 11 - Timing: Saturday, February 29, 2020 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Session: 12 - Timing: Tuesday, March 3, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Session: 13 - Timing: Thursday, March 5, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Session: 14 - Timing: Thursday, March 12, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

 Payment Summary
Sub Total : $0.00
Discount : $0.00

Net Total
$0.00

 
 User Information
First Name:   Last Name:  
Address:  
City:   State:     Zip:  
Telephone:   Email:    
Medical License # if any: Date Of Birth:
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.

You have selected a $0 program

No discount code is required

Discount Code:    
 
Click on Apply after entering the code to avail the discount.

Questionnaire
1 - How did you hear of Emergency Medical Consultants, Inc.? 2 - Our Terms and Conditions include our cancellation and reschedule policy. Have you reviewed these?
 
     
           

 Payment Method

You have selected a $0 program

No payment is required

credit cards supported
Payment Type: 
Name on Card: 
Card Number: 
Expiration Date:       
CVV:     
I agree to the terms and conditions of this registration (see terms and conditions)
 

Please fill out required fields marked with the *.