Student Enrollment For Upcoming Events

Class Type:         Location:    

 

CourseVenueEnroll
March 2019
    
CCT Critical Care Transport Description Information CCT Critical Care Transport Welcome to the gold standard in critical care transport training. Published in conjunction with the American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons (AAOS) and the American College of Emergency Physicians (ACEP), and endorsed by the University of Maryland, Baltimore County (UMBC) and the International Association of Flight and Critical Care Providers (IAFCCP), Critical Care Transport, Second Edition offers cutting-edge content relevant to any health care provider training in critical care transport. Authored by leading critical care professionals from across the country, Critical Care Transport, Second Edition contains state-of-the-art information on ground and flight transport that aligns with the latest evidence-based medicine and practices. Content includes information specific to prehospital critical care transport, such as flight physiology, lab analysis, hemodynamic monitoring, and specialized devices such as the intra-aortic balloon pump. Standard topics such as airway management, trauma, and pharmacology are covered in the context of critical care. Numerous new skills, procedures, and types of equipment have been described to reflect current practice. This book meets the curricula of major critical care training programs, including UMBC. It also meets the 2015 CPR/ECC Guidelines and the objectives of critical care transport certification exams such as the Flight Paramedic Certification (FP-C) exam administered by the Board for Critical Care Transport Paramedic Certification. Critical Care Transport, Second Edition is the only textbook that thoroughly prepares medical professionals for certification in the field and ensures their success as vital members of a critical care transport team.
Session Schedule:
Saturday, March 2, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 6, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Note:
San Patricio 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $500.00
May 2019
    
CCT Critical Care Transport Description Information CCT Critical Care Transport Welcome to the gold standard in critical care transport training. Published in conjunction with the American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons (AAOS) and the American College of Emergency Physicians (ACEP), and endorsed by the University of Maryland, Baltimore County (UMBC) and the International Association of Flight and Critical Care Providers (IAFCCP), Critical Care Transport, Second Edition offers cutting-edge content relevant to any health care provider training in critical care transport. Authored by leading critical care professionals from across the country, Critical Care Transport, Second Edition contains state-of-the-art information on ground and flight transport that aligns with the latest evidence-based medicine and practices. Content includes information specific to prehospital critical care transport, such as flight physiology, lab analysis, hemodynamic monitoring, and specialized devices such as the intra-aortic balloon pump. Standard topics such as airway management, trauma, and pharmacology are covered in the context of critical care. Numerous new skills, procedures, and types of equipment have been described to reflect current practice. This book meets the curricula of major critical care training programs, including UMBC. It also meets the 2015 CPR/ECC Guidelines and the objectives of critical care transport certification exams such as the Flight Paramedic Certification (FP-C) exam administered by the Board for Critical Care Transport Paramedic Certification. Critical Care Transport, Second Edition is the only textbook that thoroughly prepares medical professionals for certification in the field and ensures their success as vital members of a critical care transport team.
Session Schedule:
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 1, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 8, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Note:
San Patricio 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $500.00
July 2019
    
CCT Critical Care Transport Description Information CCT Critical Care Transport Welcome to the gold standard in critical care transport training. Published in conjunction with the American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons (AAOS) and the American College of Emergency Physicians (ACEP), and endorsed by the University of Maryland, Baltimore County (UMBC) and the International Association of Flight and Critical Care Providers (IAFCCP), Critical Care Transport, Second Edition offers cutting-edge content relevant to any health care provider training in critical care transport. Authored by leading critical care professionals from across the country, Critical Care Transport, Second Edition contains state-of-the-art information on ground and flight transport that aligns with the latest evidence-based medicine and practices. Content includes information specific to prehospital critical care transport, such as flight physiology, lab analysis, hemodynamic monitoring, and specialized devices such as the intra-aortic balloon pump. Standard topics such as airway management, trauma, and pharmacology are covered in the context of critical care. Numerous new skills, procedures, and types of equipment have been described to reflect current practice. This book meets the curricula of major critical care training programs, including UMBC. It also meets the 2015 CPR/ECC Guidelines and the objectives of critical care transport certification exams such as the Flight Paramedic Certification (FP-C) exam administered by the Board for Critical Care Transport Paramedic Certification. Critical Care Transport, Second Edition is the only textbook that thoroughly prepares medical professionals for certification in the field and ensures their success as vital members of a critical care transport team.
Session Schedule:
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 5:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, July 6, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 27, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 3, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 10, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Note:
San Patricio 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $500.00
September 2019
    
CCT Critical Care Transport Description Information CCT Critical Care Transport Welcome to the gold standard in critical care transport training. Published in conjunction with the American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons (AAOS) and the American College of Emergency Physicians (ACEP), and endorsed by the University of Maryland, Baltimore County (UMBC) and the International Association of Flight and Critical Care Providers (IAFCCP), Critical Care Transport, Second Edition offers cutting-edge content relevant to any health care provider training in critical care transport. Authored by leading critical care professionals from across the country, Critical Care Transport, Second Edition contains state-of-the-art information on ground and flight transport that aligns with the latest evidence-based medicine and practices. Content includes information specific to prehospital critical care transport, such as flight physiology, lab analysis, hemodynamic monitoring, and specialized devices such as the intra-aortic balloon pump. Standard topics such as airway management, trauma, and pharmacology are covered in the context of critical care. Numerous new skills, procedures, and types of equipment have been described to reflect current practice. This book meets the curricula of major critical care training programs, including UMBC. It also meets the 2015 CPR/ECC Guidelines and the objectives of critical care transport certification exams such as the Flight Paramedic Certification (FP-C) exam administered by the Board for Critical Care Transport Paramedic Certification. Critical Care Transport, Second Edition is the only textbook that thoroughly prepares medical professionals for certification in the field and ensures their success as vital members of a critical care transport team.
Session Schedule:
Saturday, September 7, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Note:
San Patricio 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $500.00
November 2019
    
CCT Critical Care Transport Description Information CCT Critical Care Transport Welcome to the gold standard in critical care transport training. Published in conjunction with the American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons (AAOS) and the American College of Emergency Physicians (ACEP), and endorsed by the University of Maryland, Baltimore County (UMBC) and the International Association of Flight and Critical Care Providers (IAFCCP), Critical Care Transport, Second Edition offers cutting-edge content relevant to any health care provider training in critical care transport. Authored by leading critical care professionals from across the country, Critical Care Transport, Second Edition contains state-of-the-art information on ground and flight transport that aligns with the latest evidence-based medicine and practices. Content includes information specific to prehospital critical care transport, such as flight physiology, lab analysis, hemodynamic monitoring, and specialized devices such as the intra-aortic balloon pump. Standard topics such as airway management, trauma, and pharmacology are covered in the context of critical care. Numerous new skills, procedures, and types of equipment have been described to reflect current practice. This book meets the curricula of major critical care training programs, including UMBC. It also meets the 2015 CPR/ECC Guidelines and the objectives of critical care transport certification exams such as the Flight Paramedic Certification (FP-C) exam administered by the Board for Critical Care Transport Paramedic Certification. Critical Care Transport, Second Edition is the only textbook that thoroughly prepares medical professionals for certification in the field and ensures their success as vital members of a critical care transport team.
Session Schedule:
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 9, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 30, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 7, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 28, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 4, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Note:
San Patricio 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $500.00
February 2020
    
CCT Critical Care Transport Description Information CCT Critical Care Transport Welcome to the gold standard in critical care transport training. Published in conjunction with the American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons (AAOS) and the American College of Emergency Physicians (ACEP), and endorsed by the University of Maryland, Baltimore County (UMBC) and the International Association of Flight and Critical Care Providers (IAFCCP), Critical Care Transport, Second Edition offers cutting-edge content relevant to any health care provider training in critical care transport. Authored by leading critical care professionals from across the country, Critical Care Transport, Second Edition contains state-of-the-art information on ground and flight transport that aligns with the latest evidence-based medicine and practices. Content includes information specific to prehospital critical care transport, such as flight physiology, lab analysis, hemodynamic monitoring, and specialized devices such as the intra-aortic balloon pump. Standard topics such as airway management, trauma, and pharmacology are covered in the context of critical care. Numerous new skills, procedures, and types of equipment have been described to reflect current practice. This book meets the curricula of major critical care training programs, including UMBC. It also meets the 2015 CPR/ECC Guidelines and the objectives of critical care transport certification exams such as the Flight Paramedic Certification (FP-C) exam administered by the Board for Critical Care Transport Paramedic Certification. Critical Care Transport, Second Edition is the only textbook that thoroughly prepares medical professionals for certification in the field and ensures their success as vital members of a critical care transport team.
Session Schedule:
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 8, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 15, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 22, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 29, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 7, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 14, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 21, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 28, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Note:
San Patricio 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $500.00
April 2020
    
CCT Critical Care Transport Description Information CCT Critical Care Transport Welcome to the gold standard in critical care transport training. Published in conjunction with the American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons (AAOS) and the American College of Emergency Physicians (ACEP), and endorsed by the University of Maryland, Baltimore County (UMBC) and the International Association of Flight and Critical Care Providers (IAFCCP), Critical Care Transport, Second Edition offers cutting-edge content relevant to any health care provider training in critical care transport. Authored by leading critical care professionals from across the country, Critical Care Transport, Second Edition contains state-of-the-art information on ground and flight transport that aligns with the latest evidence-based medicine and practices. Content includes information specific to prehospital critical care transport, such as flight physiology, lab analysis, hemodynamic monitoring, and specialized devices such as the intra-aortic balloon pump. Standard topics such as airway management, trauma, and pharmacology are covered in the context of critical care. Numerous new skills, procedures, and types of equipment have been described to reflect current practice. This book meets the curricula of major critical care training programs, including UMBC. It also meets the 2015 CPR/ECC Guidelines and the objectives of critical care transport certification exams such as the Flight Paramedic Certification (FP-C) exam administered by the Board for Critical Care Transport Paramedic Certification. Critical Care Transport, Second Edition is the only textbook that thoroughly prepares medical professionals for certification in the field and ensures their success as vital members of a critical care transport team.
Session Schedule:
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 4, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 11, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 2, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 9, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 23, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Note:
San Patricio 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $500.00