Student Enrollment For Upcoming Events

Class Type:         Location:    

 

CourseVenueEnroll
October 2020
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Puerto Rico 
https://goo.gl/maps/2fHiRtyYSTvWvoFB7
654 Ave. San Patricio Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Puerto Rico 
https://goo.gl/maps/2fHiRtyYSTvWvoFB7
654 Ave. San Patricio Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
November 2020
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Puerto Rico 
https://goo.gl/maps/2fHiRtyYSTvWvoFB7
654 Ave. San Patricio Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Puerto Rico 
https://goo.gl/maps/2fHiRtyYSTvWvoFB7
654 Ave. San Patricio Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
December 2020
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Puerto Rico 
https://goo.gl/maps/2fHiRtyYSTvWvoFB7
654 Ave. San Patricio Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Puerto Rico 
https://goo.gl/maps/2fHiRtyYSTvWvoFB7
654 Ave. San Patricio Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
January 2021
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Puerto Rico 
https://goo.gl/maps/2fHiRtyYSTvWvoFB7
654 Ave. San Patricio Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Puerto Rico 
https://goo.gl/maps/2fHiRtyYSTvWvoFB7
654 Ave. San Patricio Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
February 2021
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Puerto Rico 
https://goo.gl/maps/2fHiRtyYSTvWvoFB7
654 Ave. San Patricio Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Puerto Rico 
https://goo.gl/maps/2fHiRtyYSTvWvoFB7
654 Ave. San Patricio Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
March 2021
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Puerto Rico 
https://goo.gl/maps/2fHiRtyYSTvWvoFB7
654 Ave. San Patricio Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Puerto Rico 
https://goo.gl/maps/2fHiRtyYSTvWvoFB7
654 Ave. San Patricio Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
April 2021
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Puerto Rico 
https://goo.gl/maps/2fHiRtyYSTvWvoFB7
654 Ave. San Patricio Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Puerto Rico 
https://goo.gl/maps/2fHiRtyYSTvWvoFB7
654 Ave. San Patricio Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
May 2021
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Puerto Rico 
https://goo.gl/maps/2fHiRtyYSTvWvoFB7
654 Ave. San Patricio Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Puerto Rico 
https://goo.gl/maps/2fHiRtyYSTvWvoFB7
654 Ave. San Patricio Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
June 2021
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Puerto Rico 
https://goo.gl/maps/2fHiRtyYSTvWvoFB7
654 Ave. San Patricio Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Puerto Rico 
https://goo.gl/maps/2fHiRtyYSTvWvoFB7
654 Ave. San Patricio Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
July 2021
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Puerto Rico 
https://goo.gl/maps/2fHiRtyYSTvWvoFB7
654 Ave. San Patricio Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Puerto Rico 
https://goo.gl/maps/2fHiRtyYSTvWvoFB7
654 Ave. San Patricio Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
August 2021
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Puerto Rico 
https://goo.gl/maps/2fHiRtyYSTvWvoFB7
654 Ave. San Patricio Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Puerto Rico 
https://goo.gl/maps/2fHiRtyYSTvWvoFB7
654 Ave. San Patricio Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00