Student Enrollment For Upcoming Events

Class Type:         Location:    

 

CourseVenueEnroll
December 2018
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
San Patricio 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
January 2019
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
San Patricio 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
February 2019
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
San Patricio 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
San Patricio 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
March 2019
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
San Patricio 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
San Patricio 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
April 2019
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
San Patricio 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
San Patricio 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
May 2019
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
San Patricio 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Monday, May 20, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
San Patricio 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
June 2019
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
San Patricio 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
San Patricio 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
July 2019
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
San Patricio 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
San Patricio 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
August 2019
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
San Patricio 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
San Patricio 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
September 2019
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
San Patricio 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
San Patricio 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
October 2019
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
San Patricio 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
San Patricio 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
November 2019
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
San Patricio 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
San Patricio 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
December 2019
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
San Patricio 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
San Patricio 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00