Student Enrollment For Upcoming Events

Class Type:         Location:    

 

CourseVenueEnroll
December 2017
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Emergency & Critical Care Trainings 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
January 2018
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Emergency & Critical Care Trainings 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Emergency & Critical Care Trainings 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
February 2018
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Emergency & Critical Care Trainings 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Emergency & Critical Care Trainings 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
March 2018
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Emergency & Critical Care Trainings 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Emergency & Critical Care Trainings 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
April 2018
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Emergency & Critical Care Trainings 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Emergency & Critical Care Trainings 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
May 2018
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Emergency & Critical Care Trainings 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Emergency & Critical Care Trainings 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
June 2018
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Emergency & Critical Care Trainings 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Emergency & Critical Care Trainings 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
July 2018
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Emergency & Critical Care Trainings 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Emergency & Critical Care Trainings 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
August 2018
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Emergency & Critical Care Trainings 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Emergency & Critical Care Trainings 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
September 2018
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Emergency & Critical Care Trainings 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Emergency & Critical Care Trainings 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
October 2018
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Emergency & Critical Care Trainings 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Emergency & Critical Care Trainings 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
November 2018
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Emergency & Critical Care Trainings 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Emergency & Critical Care Trainings 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00
December 2018
    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Emergency & Critical Care Trainings 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00

    
Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation Description Information Phlebotomy, IV Access and Dosage Calculation
Session Schedule:
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Note:
Emergency & Critical Care Trainings 
654 Ave. San Patricio
Esq. Adams

San Juan , PR   00920
OPEN
Cost: $110.00